New 2029 EP
Limited Edition Red Vinyl
£6.99 + £2 P&P

NEW! 2029 EP

2029 EP

Track Listing: 1 Black Dog Creeps 2 Speak ill Of The Living 3 The ballad of Hatchet jack 4 Punk or Dead?

All vinyl copies come with a free digital download of the tracks. Please note: mixes and mastering are slightly different in each format.

Thank you buying music and supporting Bands – We salute you!